Welcome to my universe

Well Since you are here, you might as well get to know me  

I am a fair looking 6.1 ft tall, 33 years old extrovert of Indian origin. My nickname is dheeru. I'm majoring in Application of Information Technology and hold a PhD in the area of IT application in Foundation Engineering mainly Analysis of Foundation using FEM.

I have 8 years of experience in Teaching & System Administration at different organizations including IIT Kharagpur. Prior to joining ISM Dhanbad, I was working as the Assistant Professor, IBAT, KIIT Bhubaneswar and Head, Education & IT at Indian Institute for Production Management, Kansbahal .

I am one of those people who lives sensibly and sanely, hour on hour, day after day. I have a terrific family whom I'm very close to and love So much. I also have a very loving wife. I have been married to my lady for 2 years.

I enjoy reading, listening to music (almost all kinds), watching TV and movies. I also enjoy surfing on the net.

If I had my life to live over, I'd try to make more mistakes next time. I would relax. I would limber up. I would be sillier than I have been this trip. I know of very few things that I would take seriously. I would be crazier. I would be less hygienic. I would take more chances. I would take more trips. I would climb more mountains, swim more rivers, and watch more sunsets. .


K?b viagra viagra Danmark K?be Viagra Piller Viagra er en gennempr?vet Cialis Denmark K?b Sildenafil uden recept Generisk viagra K?b Cialis generisk Viagra Generisk k?b Viagra K?b Cialis online cialis orden K?b K?b Cialis Online K?b Cialis Online